Our Team

Leadership Team

Jean-Marc Kightley
COO
New Zealand
M | 027 600 4541
EMAIL →

Douglas Jewson
Services & Programs
New Zealand
M | 028 416 2512
EMAIL →

Richard Fata
Operations & IT
New Zealand
M | 021 980 706
EMAIL →

Lucy Swanston
GM – Partnerships
New Zealand
M | +64 27 233 1978
EMAIL →

Inside Sales & Operations Team

Racheal Gililand
Inside Sales Specialist

Dhaval Patel
Inside Sales Specialist (Technical Support)

Quote Desk | BOM Build Support
ict@telegistics.co.nz

Tepa Pomare
Operational Processes & Procurement
Specialist

Carmen Redlinghys
Annuity & Subscriptions Specialist

Business Development & Sales, Marketing & Enablement

Ryan Raj
Channel Marketing & Enablement
New Zealand
M | +64 21 039 1329
E | ryan.raj@telegistics.co.nz

Nathaniel Moug
Senior Business Development Manager
Lower North Island (Wellington Based)
M | 021 246 6849
E | nathaniel@telegistics.co.nz

Ken Cabellero
Business Development Manager
New Zealand (Auckland Based)
M | 027 249 5916
E | kenneth.caballero@telegistics.co.nz

Mike Speirs
Business Development Manager
South Island, NZ (Christchurch Based)
M | +64 21 222 0307
E | mike.speirs@telegistics.co.nz

Hans Lie
Business Development Manager
New Zealand
M | 022 610 6780
E | hans@telegistics.co.nz

Craig Els
Sales & Solution Architect
New Zealand, Pacific Islands & Int.
M | +64 21 821 5069
E | craig.els@telegistics.co.nz

Ligia Human
Senior Account Manager
New Zealand
M | 021 305 901
E | ligia.human@telegistics.co.nz