ABOUT US

TELEGISTICS
LIMITED.

OUR
HISTORY.

OUR
LEADERSHIP TEAM.

OUR
MANAGEMENT TEAM.

Richard Fata
ICT Distribution Product Manager
E: richard.fata@telegistics.co.nz

Dan Perry
Supply Chain Manager
E: dan.perry@telegistics.co.nz

Ching Siew
Technical Manager
E: ching.siew@telegistics.co.nz

Thedy Bratu
Production Manager
E: thedy.bratu@telegistics.co.nz

Hazel Hopa
Customer Care Manager
E: hazel.hopa@telegistics.co.nz

Alex Catsburg
Finance Manager
E: alex.catsburg@telegistics.co.nz

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT,
SALES & ENABLEMENT.

Kenneth Caballero
Senior Business Development & Channel Manager
E: kenneth.caballero@telegistics.co.nz
LinkedIn →

Chris Sorenson
Senior Business Development Manager
E: chris.sorenson@telegistics.co.nz
LinkedIn →

Matt Wynn
Senior Business Development Manager
E: matt@telegistics.co.nz
LinkedIn →

Alana Hapanoa
Senior Business Development Manager
E: alana@telegistics.co.nz
LinkedIn →

Nathaniel Moug
Senior Business Development Manager
E: nathaniel@telegistics.co.nz
LinkedIn →

Mike Speirs
Business Development Manager
E: mike.speirs@telegistics.co.nz
LinkedIn →

Hans Lie
Business Development Manager
E: hans@telegistics.co.nz
LinkedIn →

Ligia Human
Senior Account Manager
E: ligia.human@telegistics.co.nz
LinkedIn →

Craig Els
Sales Engineer & Business Development Manager
E: craig.els@telegistics.co.nz
LinkedIn →

Ash Kale
ICT Pre-Sales & Product Manager
E: ash.kale@telegistics.co.nz
LinkedIn →

INNOVATION
SPACE.

Experience Innovative Technology showcasing our Vendor Distributed Products in a live adotpted environment. Encompassing Cisco, Nokia, Meraki and more.